Management Committee election results

Following the re-election of Amir Ramsis as WCF President, he ceased to be a candidate for an elected position on the WCF Management Committee.  In consequence, there were three candidates for three places on the MC.

Accordingly, Luis de Gortazar, Mike Orgill and Samir Patel are deemed to be elected to serve on the MC from 1 January 2016 to 31 December 2019.